Manager operations: Marjan Fretz

ARCNL secretarial office
08:30-17:00 hrs
P. +31(0)20 851 7100

Research groups

Director – Wim van der Zande (ad int.)

Computational Imaging – group leader: Arie den Boef
Contact Dynamics – group leaders: Bart Weber
EUV Generation & Imaging – group leaders: Stefan Witte / Kjeld Eikema
EUV Plasma Processes – group leaders: Oscar Versolato / Wim Ubachs
Light-Matter Interaction – group leader: Paul Planken
High-Harmonic generation and EUV science – group leader: Peter Kraus
Ion Interactions – Ronnie Hoekstra
Materials & Surface Science for EUV Lithography – group leader: Roland Bliem
Materials Theory and Modeling – group leader: Emilia Olsson
Nanoscale Imaging and Metrology – group leader: Lyuba Amitonova
Plasma Theory and Modeling – group leader: John Sheil

Support departments shared with AMOLF

Mechanical Design – group leader: Ilya Cerjak
Precision Manufacturing – group leader: Jan van der Linden
Electronics Engineering – group leader: Dico Kruining
Software Engineering – group leader: Marco Konijnenburg

ICT – group leader: Cees van der Ven
Facilities services – group leader: Andre Dijkslag
Health & Safety (ARBO) – group leader: Bram van der Gaag

Finance – group leader: Jeroen Weijers
Communications – group leader: Erny Lammers
Human resources – group leader: Saskia Kemner
Library – librarian: Oana Draghici