Scientific Advisory Committee

The Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) provides solicited and unsolicited advice to the Governing Board and the director concerning ARCNL’s scientific research strategy. The SAC is composed of a chairperson and nine members, who are all internationally renowned scientists. The SAC meets at least once a year.

  • Prof. Marc Vrakking (Max Born Institute, chairman)
  • Prof. Ahmed Hassanein (Purdue University)
  • Prof. Petra Rudolf (University of Groningen )
  • Prof. Henri Werij (Delft University of Technology)
  • Prof. Andries Meijerink (Utrecht University)
  • Prof. Kobus Kuipers (Delft University of Technology)
  • Dr. Britt Turkot (Intel Corporation)

Back to our mission