Institute Advisory Committee

The institute has an Institute Advisory Committee (IAC). This Committee advises the Executive Board of NWO as well as the director of the Institute. The committee has the following members:

  • Prof.dr. Dave Blank, University of Twente
  • Dr. Udo Kock, Finance, Economic Affairs and Zuidas, City of Amsterdam
  • Dr. Frank de Jong, FEI Company
  • Prof.dr. Jan de Boer, University of Amsterdam and NWO Domain Science
  • Mr. Ineke Dezentj√© Hamming-Bluemink, FME-CWM

Back to our mission